Contacts

Contact persons

Oliver Petrovic (UNICEF Belgrade) , opetrovic@unicef.org
www.unicef.org/serbia

Dragisa Bjeloglav (SMMRI) , dragisa.bjeloglav@smmri.com
www.smmri.com

Ivana Bjelic (SMMRI) , ivana.bjelic@smmri.com
www.smmri.com

Dragana Djokovic - Papic (SORS) , ddjokovic_papic@statserb.sr.gov.yu
www.statserb.sr.gov.yu

Jadranka Milanovic (UNICEF Belgrade) , jmilanovic@unicef.org
www.unicef.org/serbia

George Sakvarelidze (UNICEF CEE/CIS Regional Office) , gsakvarelidze@unicef.org
www.childinfo.org

Hancioglu, Attila (UNICEF Headquaters) , ahancioglu@unicef.org
www.childinfo.org

Generated: MAR-07-2008 using the IHSN Microdata Management Toolkit