• Home
  • Data collection
  • Data analysis
  • Data dissemination
  • Statistics by area
  • Statistical tables
  • Statistics by country
  • Publications
Last update: Oct 2008

DevInfo: http://www.devinfo.org/

 

World Health Organization: http://www.who.int/en/

 

The World Bank: http://www.worldbank.org/

 

UN Population Division: http://www.un.org/esa/population/unpop.htm

 

Johns Hopkins University: http://www.jhu.edu/

 

Roll Back Malaria Partnership: http://www.rbm.who.int/

 

BMJ Books: http://www.bmj.com/collections/

 

Demographic and Health Surveys: http://www.measuredhs.com/

 

United Nations Population Fund: http://www.unfpa.org/

 

The Lancet: http://www.thelancet.com/

 

The Partnership for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health Secretariat: http://www.who.int/pmnch/about/en/

 

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) Institute of Statistics: http://www.uis.unesco.org/ev.php?ID=2867_201&ID2=DO_TOPIC

 

Medical Research Council: http://www.mrc.ac.uk/index.htm

 

BADIL Research Center: http://www.badil.org/BADIL/about_badil.htm

 

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific: http://www.unescap.org/

 

Innocenti Digest: http://www.unicef-irc.org/cgi-bin/unicef/series_down.sql?SeriesId=1

 

Child Rights Information Network (CRIN): http://www.crin.org/

 

Plan International: http://www.plan-international.org/

 

United Nations Statistics Division: http://unstats.un.org/unsd/default.htm

 

International Information Support Center: http://www.asksource.info/

 

University of Leeds: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/

 

Hesperian: http://www.hesperian.org/

 

Handicap International UK: http://www.handicap-international.org.uk/

 

The Center for Reproductive Rights: http://www.reproductiverights.org/

 

The Center for Development and Population Activities: http://www.cedpa.org/

 

Family Care International: http://www.familycareintl.org/en/home

 

International Center for Research on Women: http://www.icrw.org/

 

International Womenís Rights Action Watch: http://www1.umn.edu/humanrts/iwraw/

 

Inter-African Committee on Traditional Practices: http://www.iac-ciaf.com/

 

Brigham and Womenís Hospital: http://www.brighamandwomens.org/

 

Amnesty International: http://www.amnesty.org/

 

Equality Now Campaigns: http://www.equalitynow.org/english/campaigns/fgm/fgm-campaign_en.html

 

Forward - Safeguarding Rights and Dignity: http://www.forwarduk.org.uk/key-issues/fgm/human-rights

 

International Center for Reproductive Health: http://www.icrh.org/

 

Rainbo: http://www.rainbo.org/

 

Tostan Ė Community-led Development: http://www.tostan.org/

 

World Medical Association: http://www.wma.net/e/

 

Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS): http://www.unaids.org/en/

 

U.S Presidentís Emergency Plan for AIDS Relief: http://www.pepfar.gov/